Sage Valley Ranch Series

Where country life is sweet, and romance is even sweeter!

This brand new series of 5 sweet romances has it all—swoon-worthy cowboys, delicious chili, and even a quirky ranch rooster named Elvis. Check it the whole series HERE.

Book 1: Romancing the Conflicted Cowboy by Crystal Walton
Book 2: Falling for the Younger Cowboy by Liwen Y. Ho
Book 3: Wrangled by the Watchful Cowboy by Tamie Dearen
Book 4: Charmed by the Daring Cowboy by Melanie D. Snitker
Book 5: Inspired by the Creative Cowboy by Bree Livingston